top of page

My old House...


More Pictures : 1 > 2 > 3 > 4 > & Blog

Not with a spray-can, but with a Brush...

i painted cars, bikes, music instruments furniture, mobile homes , underwear, clothing's, brick houses and much more...

Dwaalhaas an Artist ??? Or just A Fool ?

its up to you what u think of my... Painting things is my hobby

and my style is 100% my own stuff

the way i live, love and and let live .. is my own...

nobody needs to like me or my stuff

i am almost 52 years old, and i have no time or hunger to be famous or well known.. just let me do my thing the way i like them to do...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page